Federal lawmaker empowers Ibarapa women, youths

Taiwo Oluwadare, Ibadan Ibarapa in Oyo State is traditionally made up of seven principal towns known as the Ibarapa Meje (Ibarapa Seven), and their surrounding villages and farmsteads. These towns include Igangan, Eruwa, Aiyete, Tapa, Idere, Igbo-Ora, and Lanlate. Tapa and Aiyete are in Ibarapa North Local Government, Idere and Igbo-Ora are in Ibarapa Central LG,......

Read More »

By: The Sun News - 4 days ago

Related Posts