GHALCA Seven Member Committee Meets Sports Minister Over Gov't Decision To Dissolve GFA

Newly formed Seven Member Committee of GHALCA met the Youth and Sports Minister, Isaac Asiamah to deliberate government decision to dissolve the Ghana Football Association. The newly formed Committee consists of George Afriyie, Lawyer Kwaku Eyiah, Wilson Arthur, Mr Kuffour George, Amoako Nana Buttler and Kudjoe Fianoo. This follows aft ......

Read More »

By: Modern Ghana - Monday, 11 June

Related Posts