INEC approves 10 additional voter registration centres in Enugu

NAN The Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) has approved 10 additional registration centres in Enugu State for the ongoing nationwide Continuous Voter Registration (CVR). The Resident Electoral Commissioner (REC) in the state, Mr Emeka Ononammadu, disclosed this in an interview with News Agency of Nigeria (NAN) in Enugu on Tuesday. Ononammadu said that the new......

Read More »

By: The Sun News - Tuesday, 13 February

Related Posts