Ten African Countries That Refused To Vote For Morocco 2026 World Cup EXPOSED

South Africa, Guinea, Liberia, Benin and Sierra Leone are among the ten countries that refused to vote for Morocco to host the 2026 World Cup, paving the way for the USA to win the bid. The other five countries that defied the President of CAF Ahmad Ahmad are Botswana, Lesotho, Mozambique, Namibia and Zimbabwe as the 2026 World Cup will b ......

Read More »

By: Modern Ghana - 5 days ago

Related Posts