UPDATED: Qualifiers for 2018 World Cup

The 27 nations that have already booked their place for the 2018 World Cup in Russia, after Switzerland qualified on Saturday: Europe: Belgium, England, Germany, Iceland, Poland, Russia (as hosts), Serbia, Spain, France, Portugal, Switzerland Africa: Egypt, Nigeria, Senegal, Morocco, Tunisia Asia: Iran, Japan, Saudi Arabia, South Korea North, Central America and the Caribbean: Costa […]...

Read More »

By: The Punch - Sunday, 12 November

Related Posts